04

Teamet.

Ledning.

Bodil Resare

Bodil Resare

VD Bodil Resare bodil.resare@tidningarinorr.se

Mårten Bäck

Mårten Bäck

Försäljningschef marten.back@display-umea.se 090-71 15 21, 076-677 62 86

Säljare.

Anna Unga

Anna Unga

Key Account Manager anna.unga@display-umea.se 090-71 15 16

Corina Wiik

Corina Wiik

Senior Key Account Manager corina.wiik@display-umea.se 090-71 15 18

Maria Lindfors

Maria Lindfors

Key Account Manager maria.lindfors@tidningarinorr.se 0913-58 20 21

Philipp Jolidon

Philipp Jolidon

Key Account Manager philipp.jolidon@display-umea.se 090-71 15 15, 076-677 09 34

Ola Tallbom

Ola Tallbom

Senior Key Account Manager Lediga tjänster/Platsannonser ola.tallbom@display-umea.se 090-71 15 12

Sonia Tilly

Sonia Tilly

Key Account Manager sonia.tilly@display-umea.se 090-71 15 23

Maria Bengtsson

Maria Bengtsson

Key Account Manager Maria.Bengtsson@display-umea.se 0950-402941

Traffic.

Ingela Karlsson

Ingela Karlsson

Traffic ingela.karlsson@display-umea.se 090-71 15 08

Johan Sandberg

Johan Sandberg

Traffic johan.sandberg@display-umea.se 090-71 15 24

Ekonomi.

Christina Westman

Christina Westman

Ekonomiansvarig Christina.Westman@display-umea.se 090-71 15 02